BIG DAWG Entries Complete for Stop #1

 In an email to all BIG DAWG skiers, Claire DiPol wrote:

Thanks everyone for their entry for the Ski Ranch Big Dawg.  We are now officially full with 50 skiers listed below.  We will start a “wait list” for any other Big Dawg skiers that want to send an entry.

 Here are the 50 Skiers… 
Chad Scott
Jeff Danos
Mark Schneewind
Harald Hintringer
Hutch Haines
Paul Donatt
David  Miller
Bruce  Dodd
Scott Tynan
Todd Kuykendall
Greg Kuykendall
Dave Goode
Eric Kelley
Ted McColley
Chet Raley
John  Shealy
Joe  Pound
Jay Leach
Steven Allen
Thierry  Malhomme
Steve  Binkley
Marc Austin
Michael  Thompson
Sandy Treat
Kim  Contos
Mike Baldwin
Joe  Darwin
Jeff Kepchia
Dean Drozd
Tim Huston
Chad Baker
Mike Dehlinger
Jeffrey Smith
George Levien
Ed Hickey
Ben Favret
Richard Moyer
Todd Johnson
Rick Nadkrynechny
Chris Clark
Scott Thompson
Marco Bettosini
Jerry Goodson
Kreg Korinek
Scott Larson
Greg Badal
Kris LaPoint
Scot  Jones
Ward McLain
Mike  Munn


There will be two SNBD Qualifiers; one in Lousiana and one in Michigan. The Ski Nautique Big Dawg Finals will be held the week of Aug 10th (the week of the Nationals), in West Palm Beach at Okeeheelee Park, the site of the 2009 GOODE Water Ski National Champioinships. THE BIG DAWG CHAMPION will be determined at Okeeheelee Park during the HEAD TO HEAD FINALS.

GOODE Ski Technologies is proud to have many Big Dawg skiers using GOODE water skis and PowerShell Boots. Both the GOODE 9900SL and the 9900SL WIDE RIDE will be used by competitors. Last year’s BIG DAWG CHAMPION, Ben Favret, rode the GOODE 9900SL to victory.

Leave a Reply